SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2024-25

SI No	Name	Address	Occupation	Designation	Terms of Member ship
1	Sr. Rincy Antony	Sajo Bhavan Convent Keezhoor PO, Thalayolaparambu, Kotttayam 686605	School Manager St Joseph's EM school, Keezhoor	Chairman & Manager	3 Years
2	Sr mini Joseph	Sajo Bhavan Convent Keezhoor PO, Thalayolaparambu, Kotttayam 686605	Principal St Joseph's EM school, Keezhoor	Secretary	3 Years
3	Sr Deepa Rose	Fusco Shantidan Convent Keezhoor PO, Thalayolaparambu, Kotttayam 686605	Principal, SIMET College of Nursing Nedumkunnam	Vice Chairman	3 Years
4	Mr Thomas	Kunnathoor Mevellor, Vellore Po Kotttayam 686605	Advocate High Court of Kerala	Patron Member	3 Years
5	Sr Ligi	Caritas Hospital Thellakam Kottayam	Nursing Tutor Caritas Hospital	Member	3 Years
6	Mr MF Johnson	Manissery Pothy, Keezhoor PO Thalayolaparambu	Ex Panchayath President Thalayolaparam bu	Member	3 Years
7	Mrs Geetha R Nair	Devivilasam Arunoottimangalam PO Kaduthuruthy 686604 Kottayam	Teacher St Joseph's EM school, Keezhoor	Member	3 Years
8	Mr Mathew P	Pathiparambil Keezhoor PO Thalayolaparambu 686605 Kottayam	Business	Member	3 Years
9	Roby Kurian	Poovakulathu, Vellassery Kaduthuruthy 686604 Kottayam	Vice Principal St Joseph's EM school, Keezhoor	Member	3 Yeras
10	Lukose PG	Vallasseril Vaikom PO Kottayam	Teacher St Joseph's EM school, Keezhoor	Member	3 Years
11	Fr Sebastian	De Paul Public School Idukki	Principal De Paul Public School Idukki	Member	3 Years
12	Mr Benny George	Sajos Public School,	Principal	Member	3 Yeras

		Choondachery, Pala Kottayam	Sajos Public School, Choondachery		
13	Sr Shiji Moolan	Stella Maria convent Sreepuram, Kannoor	Social Worker	Member	3 Years
14	Mr George Joseph	Illicken Vaikom Kottayam	Advocate and Notary	Advisor	3 Yeras
15	Mr Chacko	Kurikkattukunnel Chettukulam Uzhavoor	Retd. Professor	Advisor	3 Yeras
16	Sr jincy	Fusco Shantidan Convent Keezhoor PO, Thalayolaparambu, Kotttayam 686605	Superior Fusco Shantidan Convent	Member	3 Years
17	Sr Dilimole Zacharias	Sajo Bhavan Convent Keezhoor PO, Thalayolaparambu, Kotttayam 686605	Treasurer of DCPB Congregation	Treasurer	3 Years
18	Sr Mini Thomas	Sajo Bhavan Convent Keezhoor PO, Thalayolaparambu, Kotttayam 686605	Superior Sajo Bhavan Convent Keezhoor PO	Member	3 Years
19	Mr V S Joseph	JNV, Neryamangalam	Principal JNV, Neryamangalam	Member	3 Years
20	Dr Usha Kumari	JNV, Vadavathoor Kottayam	Principal JNV, Vadavathoor Kottayam	Member	3 Years
21	Mr Sojo Abraham	St Therese Public School Ayamkudi Kottayam	Principal St Therese Public School Ayamkudi	Member	3 Years

ST. Liney.

MANAGER

ST. JOSEPH'S ENGLISH MEDIUM SCHOOL

KEEZHOOR P. O.

THALAYOLAPARAMBU

KOTTAYAM - 686 605, INDIA